yoopf.blogg.se

Skema gitar ibanez gio
Skema gitar ibanez gio












In general, GIO’s offer versatile tones from gentle cleans to mean distortion. I think that the GIO held its ground well. Here’s a sound demo where tones of 4 budget electric guitars are tested head to head, Ibanez GIO being one of them. Most of these issues are really common with all budget electric guitars, so GIO’s don’t have some really annoying issues that are not happening with other guitars. To me, the good aspects stack is much heavier, but there’s no denying that GIO’s are not perfect. Tuners are not better than most competitor models.The tone can get a bit fuzzy sometimes (for example, my GIO was not a good pair with VOX Pathfinder 10).Clean tones of some GIO’s lose to competitors.Minor finish issues can be present (sharp fret edges etc.).Usually plenty of different color options to choose from.Tuning stability has been on the same level with competitors.

skema gitar ibanez gio

Offer really high value for the money (one of the best electric guitars in value).Solderings were done great in models I have opened.It’s really likely that I’m going for another GIO this year, or at least for some other Ibanez model.īut let’s look closer at the good and bad that can be present with GIO’s… The Good

skema gitar ibanez gio

They are not perfect, but I fell in love with easy playability and versatile tones.

skema gitar ibanez gio

Over the last 2 years, I have probably played at least 5 of them, plus this one that sits with me in my home. I have tested plenty of GIO’s during my playing years. My Ibanez GIO GRX70QA – Read my full Ibanez GRX70QA review here.














Skema gitar ibanez gio